Interstone Granite & Marble

16 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Monique Boutin

5 13 days ago

Great client service and outstanding knowledge of product

Although, I was really late for my appointment for unforseen reasons, I was greated by Nicole, with a warm smile. We looked at granite and Nicole took the time to explain the coponent of each one. She was so honest, that she event told me the possible issues with the stones and obviously the qualities. Nicole is like a Pot of Gold, she has an outsanding client service approch and she knows her product inside out. Merci beaucoup Nicole! Monique
By Diana B.

5 5 months ago

Excellent Service

We were fortunate to have Houda assist us in the processing of choosing a slab for our countertops. We weren't very familiar with the different pieces, but Houda took the time to explain each and every one we were interested in. Her knowledge of the products was impeccable, she was very professional, welcoming & friendly. Even after our appointment I had several questions, so I reached out by email. She immediately responded and even followed up which i greatly appreciated. I wouldn't even bother going anywhere else. Go to Interstone, ask for Houda and she will help you make the best decision and you won't regret it.
By Stefanya

5 10 months ago

Nickie

Had an a amazing time picking out our slabs with Nickie. She is very knowledgeable and pays attention to individual needs and taste, very personable and great to work with on our design projects.
By Joanne Hendriks

5 Jun 23, 2021

Amazing

It was wonderful to see such a selection and Nickie was so informative and helpful. I am giving 5 stars for the great service from Nickie. Thanks so much, you are the best!!!
By Gilbert & Shelley Rossignol

5 May 1, 2021

Great Experience!

We had a wonderful experience working with Nickie who helped us to select our marble countertop and backsplash tiles. We're very pleased with the service and the end result.
By LLCR Ltd

5 Apr 21, 2021

Nickie Brisbois - AWESOME SERVICE!

Nickie is the gem of Interstone. She has been a pleasure to work with. Nickie is very attentive to what we need and is extremely quick to react to our questions. We look forward to working with her more on future projects.
By Scott Cook

5 Mar 18, 2021

Lauren Legassie is Excellent!

We are in the process of trying to accomplish a major kitchen renovation during COVID. We were directed to INTERSTONE from our designer Vida at Distinctive Kitchen & Bath. Over the past year, we've interacted with Lauren multiple times. She new exactly what we were looking for and went out of her way to reach out to us when new orders came in. We truly appreciated Lauren's knowledge, her patience, and her candor throughout this process. My wife has the countertops she wanted! Exceptional service in a difficult time for all. Lauren is a true asset to INTERSTONE!
By Rania B

5 Nov 27, 2019

Amazing staff and beautiful slabs

A huge thank you to Matt, Nickie, and Lauren. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The process from start to finish was so easy thanks to this great team. Quartzite slabs and marble backsplash were easy to order thanks to them. The response time was amazing they emailed and answered calls immediately. Thank you again 😊
By Bean

5 Nov 8, 2017
Huge selection of marble and granite slabs and tiles for bathroom and kitchen. I was referred to Interstone by several contractors so I gave them a try and I'm glad I did. When professionals recommend a place, I generally listen. I found a video showing their showroom. It's much bigger than how it shows in the video.
By Carole Paterson

5 Dec 14, 2016
As a return client with hundreds of visits at the Concord showroom, I am continually impressed by the sales staff and large variety of products I can offer my clients. All of my projects use their wonderful imported porcelain tiles and or their natural stone products. They are by far the most attentive, knowledgable and resourceful company to deal with. I place great pride in offering my clients first class high end products with which I can complete their most discriminating designs. It is always a pleasure visiting their showroom! C P Design Inc